Charly McClain Anthology (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Charly McClain
Price: $12.30
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $7.69 (38% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
13 copies available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  777KR
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 22, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1999
  • Label: Renaissance

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Men
  • 2.Sleepin' With the Radio On
  • 3.Surround Me With Love
  • 4.The Very Best Is You
  • 5.Radio Heart
  • 6.When It's Down To Me And You
  • 7.Paradise Tonight
  • 8.Don't Touch Me There
  • 9.With Just One Look In Your Eyes
  • 10.The Right Stuff
  • 11.Fly Into Love
  • 12.Take Me Back
  • 13.You're A Part of Me
  • 14.I Hate the Way I Love It
  • 15.Let's Put Our Love
  • 16.Make the World Go Away
  • 17.Lay Down

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Who's Cheatin' Who'
  • 2.That's What You Do to Me
  • 3.Women Get Lonely
  • 4.When Love Ain't Right
  • 5.So This Is Love
  • 6.Sentimental Ol' You
  • 7.With You
  • 8.Dancing Your Memory Away
  • 9.Band of Gold
  • 10.Candy Man
  • 11.You Are My Music, My Song
  • 12.Let Me Be Your Baby
  • 13.Some Hearts Get All The Breaks
  • 14.Lay Something On My Bed Besides a Blanket
  • 15.It's Too Late to Love Me Now
  • 16.And Then Same
  • 17.Still I Stay

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,502
  • UPC: 630428022522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.46/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)