Doo Wop Across America: New York (2-CD)
by Various Artists

SALE: $11.98
List Price: $32.99
You Save: $21.01 (64% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZTJA 78121
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: October 21, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Jasmine Records UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.16 Candles (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 2.Six Nights A Week (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 3.Flower Of Love (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 4.The Angels Listened In (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 5.A Year Ago Tonight (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 6.Step By Step (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 7.Trouble In Paradise (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 8.Journey Of Love (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 9.Isn't It Amazing (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 10.I Remember (In The Still Of The Night) (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 11.Model Girl (Johnny Maestro And The Crests)
  • 12.What A Surprise (Johnny Maestro)
  • 13.Mr Happiness (Johnny Maestro)
  • 14.Barbara Ann (The Regents)
  • 15.I'm So Lonely (The Regents)
  • 16.Laura My Darling (The Regents)
  • 17.Runaround (The Regents)
  • 18.Liar (The Regents)
  • 19.Don't Be A Fool (The Regents)
  • 20.Oh Baby (The Regents)
  • 21.Lonesome Boy (The Regents)
  • 22.Autumn Leaves (The Regents)
  • 23.Your Love Captured Me (The Regents)
  • 24.Summertime (The Regents)
  • 25.Sunday Kind Of Love (The Regents)
  • 26.Jeanette, Jeanette (The Regents)
  • 27.A Fool In Love (The Regents)
  • 28.Just Cry (The Regents)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Darling Come Back (Pat Cordel & The Crescents)
  • 2.My Tears (Pat Cordel & The Crescents)
  • 3.Little Star (The Elegants)
  • 4.Getting Dizzy (The Elegants)
  • 5.Please Believe Me (The Elegants)
  • 6.Goodnight (The Elegants)
  • 7.True Love Affair (The Elegants)
  • 8.Pay Day (The Elegants)
  • 9.Little Boy Blue (The Elegants)
  • 10.Get Well Soon (The Elegants)
  • 11.Speak Low (The Elegants)
  • 12.Let My Prayers Be With You (The Elegants)
  • 13.Happiness (The Elegants)
  • 14.Spiral (The Elegants)
  • 15.Tiny Cloud (The Elegants)
  • 16.I've Seen Everything (The Elegants)
  • 17.Hushabye (The Mystics)
  • 18.Adam And Eve (The Mystics)
  • 19.Don't Take The Stars (The Mystics)
  • 20.So Tenderly (The Mystics)
  • 21.All Through The Night (The Mystics)
  • 22.To Think Of You Again (The Mystics)
  • 23.Blue Star (The Mystics)
  • 24.The White Cliffs Of Dover (The Mystics)
  • 25.Goodbye Mister Blues (The Mystics)
  • 26.Star-Crossed Lovers (The Mystics)
  • 27.Sunday Kind Of Love (The Mystics)
  • 28.Darling I Know Now (The Mystics)

Product Description:

All of the Doo Wop across America collections released by Jasmine have been really popular and this volume is no exception! Returning again to New York, this time Jasmine concentrate on the Italian vocal groups that recorded in the city and focus on the work of: Johnny Maestro and the Crests; the Regents; the Elegants and the Mystics. Each of these groups recorded at least one classic hit record and the case of the Crests at least a dozen, all of which are featured here.
Jasmine Records Import CD Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,781
  • UPC: 604988078121
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)