Eddie & The Hot Rods Been There Done That

Been There Done That
Get email alerts for Eddie & The Hot Rods
Sale: $19.78
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $3.77 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  D8WH
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 11, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Voiceprint Uk


  • 1.Why Should I Care
  • 2.Go Drive It
  • 3.Gotta Give It Up
  • 4.Belgian Tom's Hat-Trick
  • 5.You Are My Drug
  • 6.Hole In The Head
  • 7.You Should Have Been There
  • 8.All I Want (Is All I See)
  • 9.All This Time
  • 10.Really Happy Now
  • 11.Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
  • 12.Look What She's Doing
  • 13.Stop
  • 14.Born To Be Wild

Product Description:

Personnel: Chris Taylor (vocals, guitar); Richard Holgarth (vocals, guitars, keyboards); Dipster (vocals, bass guitar); Simon Bowley (vocals, drums); Barrie Masters (vocals).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 604388325023
  • Shipping Weight: 0.15/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)