Get email alerts for Kathy Hart & The Bluestars
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $5.99 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6934
Brand New

CD Details

  • Features Kathy Hart on vocals, Norm Bellas on piano/B-3 organ, Chris "Zippy" Leighton on drums and percussion, Victor "Too Bad" Little on bass and Tom McFarland on guitar
  • Originally released on Biography label
  • Released: July 31, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Originally released in 1977, this CD showcases the Detroit blues style of Kathy Hart and the Blue Stars. This long-awaited re-issue contains their classic versions of "Good Rockin' Daddy" and "Monkey Ain't Made Outa Gold".


  • 1.Tonight I Want It All
  • 2.Blue Reverie
  • 3.Get In, Get The Money & Get Out
  • 4.Two Plays For A Quarter
  • 5.Good Rockin Daddy
  • 6.It Seems Like Such A Good Idea
  • 7.Monkey Ain't Made Outa Gold

Product Description:

Kathy Hart & The Bluestars: Kathy Hart (vocals); Tom McFarland (guitar); Norm Bellas (organ); Victor 'Too Bad' Little (bass guitar); Chris 'Zippy' Leighton (drums).
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 25,864
  • UPC: 090431693421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)