Black Lips Black Lips

Get email alerts for Black Lips
Price: $21
List Price: $21.99
You Save: $0.99 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  6HAWQ
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 20, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Bomp Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Throw It Away
  • 2.Freakout
  • 3.Ain't No Deal
  • 4.Stone Cold
  • 5.I've Got A Knife
  • 6.Down And Out
  • 7.Say Hello To The Postman

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Fad
  • 2.Sweet Kin
  • 3.Crazy Girl
  • 4.Everybody Loves A Cocksucker
  • 5.Can't Bring Me Down
  • 6.You're Dumb

Product Description:

Contains an untitled hidden track following " You're Dumb".
Black Lips: Cole (voocals, guitar, samples); Ben (vocals, guitar);
Joe (vocals, piano, organ, drums); Jared (vocals, bass).
Recorded at Mobik, Zero Return, Atlanta, Georgia and Radium Studios, Athens, Georgia.
Atlanta garage rock maniacs Black Lips have achieved a level of notoriety that's allowed them to be seen on Conan O'Brien's show and year-end "best of" lists everywhere. Their debut, BLACK LIPS!, finds them in the cocoon but growing their rock-&-roll wings. "Stone Cold" is a drunken zombie swamp blues, "Steps" manages to evoke the title with choppy guitar and a beat, and "Crazy Girl" plays up the fuzzy punk aspect of their sound. Though the Lips played in a retro pond, they never once sounded like an oldies act.
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 634457864313
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)