Jimmie Rodgers The Best of Jimmie Rodgers [Curb]

The Best of Jimmie Rodgers [Curb]
Get email alerts for Jimmie Rodgers
9 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3729S
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: December 27, 1994
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Honeycomb
  • 2.Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  • 3.Oh-Oh, I'm Falling in Love Again
  • 4.Secretly
  • 5.Make Me a Miracle
  • 6.Are You Really Mine
  • 7.The Wizard
  • 8.Bimbombey
  • 9.Woman from Liberia
  • 10.Tucumcari
  • 11.Danny Boy
  • 12.It's Over

Product Description:

Composer: Jimmie F. Rodgers .
Personnel: Jimmie F. Rodgers (vocals).
Liner Note Author: Don Ovens.
Best of Jimmie Rodgers is a 12-track budget-priced collection that features some of his biggest hits, including "Honeycomb," "Kisses Sweeter Than Wine," "Oh-Oh, I'm Falling In Love Again" and "The Wizard." Although there are better collections available, this isn't a bad choice for casual fans on a budget. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 58,289
  • UPC: 715187744226
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)