Roy Orbison The Best of His Rare Solo Classics

The Best of His Rare Solo Classics
Get email alerts for Roy Orbison
Price: $10.25
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3728Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 18, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.So Young
  • 2.It Takes All Kinds of People
  • 3.Cry Softly Lonely One
  • 4.I'll Remember the Good
  • 5.How Do You Start Over
  • 6.Zig Zag
  • 7.Ooby Dooby
  • 8.Rock House
  • 9.It's Too Late
  • 10.Devil Doll

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 715187748125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)