The Everly Brothers All-Time Greatest Hits

All-Time Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for The Everly Brothers
8 ratings
WINTER SALE: $8.32 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $1.66 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
sku:  WDYS
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 15, 1990
  • Originally Released: 1990
  • Label: Curb Records


  • 1.Bye Bye Love
  • 2.All I Have to Do Is Dream
  • 3.Wake up Little Susie
  • 4.Cathy's Clown
  • 5.When Will I Be Loved
  • 6.Let It Be Me
  • 7.Bird Dog
  • 8.Til I Kissed You
  • 9.Problems
  • 10.Crying in the Rain

Product Description:

The Everly Brothers: Don Everly, Phil Everly (vocals, guitar).
The Everly Brothers' bluegrass-derived harmonies and inventive guitar tunings had a profound influence on the scores of rockers and folkies that followed in their wake. Consider the Beatles, the Searchers, the Beach Boys, the Byrds, Bob Dylan, and the Eagles-and that only scratches the surface.
Granted, every song on ALL-TIME ORIGINAL HITS went Top Twenty. But the Everly Brothers also made terrific records that didn't chart quite so high but were nonetheless radio favorites. The hard rocking "Claudette, for instance, is missing from this disc because it only reached number 30 on the charts. That cavil aside, HITS is a superb best-of collection from the classiest of the '50s rock acts. Critic Ken Barnes' informative liner notes are a nice bonus.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 33,011
  • UPC: 715187731127
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)