COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Dokken Return to the East Live (2016) [Box Set] (CD + DVD + T-Shirt)

Get email alerts for Dokken
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6H9KC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:
The End Machine for $27.10

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: April 20, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Frontiers Records


  • 1.It's Another Day
  • 2.Kiss of Death
  • 3.The Hunter
  • 4.Unchain the Night
  • 5.When Heaven Comes Down
  • 6.Breaking the Chains
  • 7.Into the Fire
  • 8.Dream Warriors
  • 9.Tooth and Nail
  • 10.Alone Again Intro
  • 11.Alone Again
  • 12.It's Not Love
  • 13.In My Dreams

Product Description:

Live album & video from the classic original line-up of Dokken featuring George Lynch, Jeff Pilson, Mick Brown and Don Dokken. Includes selections from live sets of 2016 reunion shows in Japan and U.S, plus one brand new studio track and two acoustic tracks. This edition includes the CD/DVD plus a XL t-shirt in a limited edition collector's box.

Product Info

  • UPC: 8024391086063
  • Shipping Weight: 0.72/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.