Pesado Las Veinte 20 Poderosas

Get email alerts for Pesado
Price: $8.20
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  3A5YR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 16, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Loco
  • 2.Día tras día
  • 3.Llegó el amor
  • 4.Ayudame a olvidar
  • 5.Eso me gusta
  • 6.Mundo de amor
  • 7.Y...
  • 8.Hasta tu corazón
  • 9.En lo mas alto del cielo
  • 10.A tu encuentro
  • 11.No valgo nada
  • 12.Quien
  • 13.No te la vas a acabar
  • 14.Dices ya no
  • 15.Te lo pido por favor
  • 16.Todo tuyo
  • 17.Arrancame
  • 18.Tú como si nada
  • 19.Demasiado tarde
  • 20.Lastima me das

Product Description:

LAS 20 PODEROSAS series presents some of the strongest Regional Mexican acts from recent times and as the title states, delivers their "20 Most Powerful" hits from their long and successful careers. These 20 hits are also complemented with a great low price point, making it a big incentive for Regional Mexican fans to collect their favorite artists and songs at a great valued retail price.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 126,792
  • UPC: 825646228973
  • Shipping Weight: 0.17/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)