The Magic Touch "Acappella" Starlight Sessions, Volume 1

Get email alerts for The Magic Touch
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6798
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 12, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.The Magic Touch (Intro)
  • 2.Buzz, Buzz, Buzz
  • 3.Take Me As I Am
  • 4.Maybe You'll Be There
  • 5.I'll Be Forever Loving You
  • 6.When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • 7.Would You Care
  • 8.My Juanita
  • 9.To The Aisle
  • 10.Beside My Love
  • 11.Medley: Tonight Could Be The Night / Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
  • 12.Pennies From Heaven
  • 13.Wonderful Girl

Product Description:

Audio Remasterers: Bob Freed; Richard Bomberowitch.
Recording information: Muzic Complex Studio, Dobbs Ferry, NY; Planet, New Yor, NY.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 46,962
  • UPC: 090431679821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)