Frankie & The Fashions "Acappella" Starlight Sessions, Volume 1

Get email alerts for Frankie & The Fashions
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $6.99 (54% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  COL 6794
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 27, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Inspired by his great artists of New York and Pennsylvania such as Dion and The Belmonts, The Marcels, The Capris, and The Earls, Philly-based Frankie (Lafaro) and The Fashions are one of the great contemporary Doo Wop groups. Featured here are wonderful originals as well as new interpretations of "Since I Don't Have You," I" Wonder Why," "A Sunday Kind Of Love" and "Can't Help Falling In Love."


  • 1.Philadelphia
  • 2.Blame It On Another Rainy Day
  • 3.We've Never Danced
  • 4.Sometimes
  • 5.Since I Don't Have You
  • 6.I Wonder Why
  • 7.What A Rush
  • 8.Mr. Time
  • 9.Lost Masters
  • 10.I'll Never Let You Go
  • 11.A Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 12.Can't Help Falling In Love

Product Description:

Audio Remasterers: Bob Freed; Richard Bomberowitch.
Recording information: Four Star Studios, Media, PA.
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,828
  • UPC: 090431679425
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)