The Allures Doo Wop Memories (Just For You), Acappella Volume 2

Doo Wop Memories (Just For You), Acappella Volume
Get email alerts for The Allures
SUPER SAVINGS: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $7.99 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6793
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 27, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Collectables is pleased to present the best in contemporary Acappella and Doo Wop originally released on the Starlight label. These out-of-print classic renditions feature the popular vocal group The Allures and includes "Your Very First Love" (The Dubs) and "Morse Code Of Love" (The Capris).


  • 1.Flamingo
  • 2.Solitaire
  • 3.It Wasn't A Lie
  • 4.Loraine
  • 5.Our Songs Of Love
  • 6.Here Goes A Fool
  • 7.Your Very First Love
  • 8.The Stars
  • 9.I'll Never Tell
  • 10.The Masquerade Is Over
  • 11.You Came To Me
  • 12.Morse Code Of Love
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 23,727
  • UPC: 090431679326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)