Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 19
by Various Artists

Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions, Volume 19
WINTER SALE: $4.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.97
You Save: $7.99 (62% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  COL 6788
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 27, 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

Collectables is pleased to present the best in contemporary Acappella and Doo Wop originally released on the Starlight label. These out-of-print classic renditions feature the most popular vocal groups currently performing. Featuring the Doo Wop classics "Dance Girl" by Lewis Lymon & The Teenchords and "Higher And Higher" by The Revelations.


  • 1.Dance Girl
  • 2.Please Tell the Angels
  • 3.Goodbye to Love
  • 4.Fat Fat Fat Mom Mi O
  • 5.Lily Maebelle
  • 6.Lean on Me
  • 7.Higher and Higher
  • 8.Way Beyond Today
  • 9.Dedicated to the One I Love
  • 10.Angel Baby
  • 11.Come Back My Love
  • 12.My Lonely Room
  • 13.For Your Precious Love
  • 14.That's What You're Doing to Me
  • 15.Over the Rainbow
  • 16.In a Fairy Tale
  • 17.What's Your Name
  • 18.If You Didn't Mean It
  • 19.Bluebird of Happiness
  • 20.Don't Say Goodbye

Product Description:

This is the 19th installment of the single-disc, 20-song collection Doo Wop Acappella Starlight Sessions issued by the Collectables label. Highlights include modern doo wop tracks by Street Dreams, Angel & the Allures, the Neighbor's Complaint, Cornerstone, and Elements of Life. ~ Al Campbell
Collectables Records
Year-End Clearance Sale

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,861
  • UPC: 090431678824
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)