Night Ranger 7 Wishes

7 Wishes
Get email alerts for Night Ranger
23 ratings
Price: $15.29
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
sku:  352J4
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Seven Wishes
  • 2.Faces
  • 3.Four in the Morning
  • 4.I Need a Woman
  • 5.Sentimental Street
  • 6.This Boy Needs to Rock
  • 7.I Will Follow You
  • 8.Interstate Love Affair
  • 9.Night Machine
  • 10.Goodbye

Product Description:

Recorded at Image Recording, Hollywood, California and Fantasy Studios, Berkeley, California.
After taking a break from the recording/touring grind to let their breakthrough commercial success sink in, Night Ranger issued their third album, SEVEN WISHES, in 1985. While it didn't contain a massive single comparable to "Sister Christian" (off their previous album, MIDNIGHT MADNESS), it kept Night Ranger's string of platinum albums intact.
The best-known tracks remain the melodic popster "Sentimental Street," the self-explanatory "The Boy Loves to Rock," and an album closer that lies somewhere in between the two aforementioned tracks--"Goodbye." Although Night Ranger appeared to be cruising with success, the band would abruptly break up after only one more release, 1988's BIG LIFE.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 100,923
  • UPC: 5017261207326
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)