Morgan Wallen If I Know Me

Get email alerts for Morgan Wallen
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6V7CF
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 7, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Big Loud Records


  • 1.Up Down (Feat. Florida Georgia Line)
  • 2.Happpy Hour
  • 3.Had Me By Halftime
  • 4.Whiskey Glasses
  • 5.Whatcha Know 'Bout That
  • 6.Redneck Love Song
  • 7.Little Rain
  • 8.If I Know Me
  • 9.Chasin' You
  • 10.The Way I Talk
  • 11.If I Ever Get You Back
  • 12.Gone Girl
  • 13.Not Good at Not
  • 14.Talkin' Tennessee

Product Description:

Vocalist Morgan Wallen mixes the hometown feeling of country music, the grooves of hip-hop, and the swagger and energy of rock & roll on his first full-length album. 2018's If I Know Me includes the party anthem "Up Down," Wallen's breakthrough hit featuring Florida Georgia Line, as well as the singles "The Way I Talk," where he celebrates his Southern heritage and lifestyle, and the title track, in which he finds his kind of woman during a night at the bar. ~ Mark Deming

Product Info

  • UPC: 860001378320
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)