Merle Haggard A Tribute to the Best Damn Fiddle Player in the World / It's All in the Movies

A Tribute to the Best Damn Fiddle Player in the
Get email alerts for Merle Haggard
6 ratings
WINTER SALE: $14.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $2.18 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
sku:  WEKE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 9, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Bgo - Beat Goes On


  • 1.Brown Skinned Girl (With Narration)
  • 2.Right or Wrong
  • 3.Brain Cloudy Blues
  • 4.Stay a Little Longer
  • 5.Misery
  • 6.Time Changes Everything
  • 7.San Antonio Rose
  • 8.I Knew the Moment I Lost You
  • 9.Roly Poly
  • 10.Old Fashioned Love
  • 11.Corrine Corrina
  • 12.Take Me Back to Tulsa
  • 13.It's All in the Movies
  • 14.Nothing's Worse Than Losing
  • 15.After Loving You
  • 16.Stingeree
  • 17.I Know an Ending
  • 18.This Is the Song We Sing
  • 19.Living with the Shades Pulled Down
  • 20.Hag's Dixie Blues, Pt. 2
  • 21.Let's Stop Pretending
  • 22.Cotton Patch Blues
  • 23.The Seeker

Product Description:

Personnel: Merle Haggard (vocals, fiddle); Eldon Shamblin, Roy Nichols (guitar); Norm Hamlet (steel guitar); Johnnie Lee Wills (banjo); Billie "Tiny" Moore (mandolin, fiddle); Gordon Terry, Joe Holley, Johnny Gimble (fiddle); Alex Brashear (trumpet); George French (piano); Biff Adam (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Andrew Thompson .
Liner Note Authors: Maurice Hope; Merle Haggard.
Editor: John Tobler.
Photographer: Ken Kim.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 43,510
  • UPC: 5017261207050
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)