Thirty Seconds To Mars America (White Vinyl)

America (White Vinyl)
Get email alerts for Thirty Seconds To Mars
SALE: $23.95
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $2.03 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  INT 28095011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: June 8, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Interscope Records


  • 1.Walk On Water
  • 2.Dangerous Night
  • 3.Rescue Me
  • 4.One Track Mind (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
  • 5.Monolith
  • 6.Love Is Madness (Ft. Halsey)
  • 7.Great Wide Open
  • 8.Hail To The Victor
  • 9.Dawn Will Rise
  • 10.Remedy
  • 11.Live Like A Dream
  • 12.Rider
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 602567400882
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)