The Peanut Butter Conspiracy For Children of All Ages

For Children of All Ages
Get email alerts for The Peanut Butter Conspiracy
11 ratings
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $2 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 6 copies left
sku:  HRGJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 15, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Rev-Ola


  • 1.Now
  • 2.Loudness Of Your Silence
  • 3.It's Alright
  • 4.What Did I Do Wrong?
  • 5.Out In The Cold Again
  • 6.Back In La
  • 7.Gonna Get You Home
  • 8.Have A Little Faith
  • 9.Try Again
  • 10.Think
  • 11.Back In La [Version]
  • 12.Have A Little Faith [Version]

Product Description:

The Peanut Butter Conspiracy includes: Sandi Robinson (vocals).
Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
The third album from the 1960s Los Angeles-based psychedelic rockers the Peanut Butter Conspiracy found the outfit continuing their synthesis of sunshine pop, folk-rock, blues, and psychedelic experimentation. The male-female vocals of Alan Brackett and Barbara Robinson lilt and lull, and the band's bouncy, tuneful, and sometimes raucous energy pays heed to contemporaries such as Buffalo Springfield, Big Brother and the Holding Company, and Jefferson Airplane. Although the Peanut Butter Conspiracy's first two outings have an edge on this one, FOR CHILDREN OF ALL AGES is a time capsule of the West Coast '60s sound, and comes recommended for fans of vintage '60s psychedelia.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 132,469
  • UPC: 5013929455528
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)