COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Escape The Fate Hate Me: Deluxe Edition

Get email alerts for Escape The Fate
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $22.01 (82% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 5227
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 15, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music


  • 1.Just A Memory
  • 2.Live For Today
  • 3.Remember Every Scar
  • 4.Breaking Me Down
  • 5.Alive
  • 6.Get Up, Get Out
  • 7.Hate Me
  • 8.Les Enfants Terribles (The Terrible Children)
  • 9.I Won't Break
  • 10.Let Me Be
  • 11.Redline
  • 12.End Of The World
  • 13.Just A Memory (Mozaix Remix)
  • 14.Live For Today (Mozaix Remix)

Product Description:

Pack Size: 1Disc
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,562
  • UPC: 888751522725
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.