Dinah Washington Live: The Early Years

Get email alerts for Dinah Washington
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $10 (59% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCCH 0067
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 19, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Mr. Music


  • 1.A Slip of the Lip (Can Sink a Ship)
  • 2.I'll Get By
  • 3.Tears in My Heart
  • 4.When They Ask About You
  • 5.That Soldier of Mine
  • 6.No Love, No Nothin'
  • 7.There'll Be a Jubilee
  • 8.A Slick Chick (On the Mellow Side)
  • 9.Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby?
  • 10.Million Dollar Smile
  • 11.The Man I Love
  • 12.I'm Just the Worrying Kind
  • 13.And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  • 14.Accentuate the Positive
  • 15.I Want to Cry - (featuring Dizzy Gillespie Orchestra / The Dinah Washington Trio)
  • 16.It's Too Soon to Know - (featuring The Dinah Washington Trio)
  • 17.Trouble in Mind - (featuring Woody Herman & The Third Herd)
  • 18.Half As Much - (featuring Woody Herman & The Third Herd)
  • 19.Make Believe Dreams - (featuring Woody Herman & The Third Herd)
  • 20.When It Rains, It Pours - (featuring Woody Herman & The Third Herd)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Wayne Knight.
Recording information: Penguin Studios, Eagle Rock, CA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 12,368
  • UPC: 719866703726
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)