COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Tappa Zukie Deep Roots

List Price: $14.99
You Save: $10.01 (67% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 224
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 6, 1996
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: RAS Records


  • 1.Cool Down
  • 2.My Gun
  • 3.Sata Mass Gona
  • 4.Old Cotton Field
  • 5.Launch an Attacka
  • 6.Yagga Yagga
  • 7.We a Don
  • 8.Dance Around the Sound
  • 9.Which One A Dem
  • 10.Everybody Bawling
  • 11.Smoke De Blunty Blunt At Um Zoo

Product Description:

Personnel includes Tappa Zukie (vocals); Earl "Chinna" Smith (guitar); Vin Gordon (trombone); Ansel Collins (keyboards); Robbie Shakespeare (bass); Sly Dunbar (drums).
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 76,457
  • UPC: 021823322421
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
4th of July: 11am-7pm
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)