Monogram Cowboy Collection, Volume 10 (3-Disc)

Get set for the ride of a lifetime with the first (and middle and last) name in good-guy gunslingers, Johnny Mack Brown.
CYBER WEEK SALE: $22.50 Sale ends Dec 4
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $7.49 (25% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 5-7 business days
Format:  DVD-R  (3 Discs)
item number:  6YVJ4
on most orders of $75+

DVD-R Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Video: Black & White
  • Encoding: Region 0 (Worldwide)
  • Released: December 17, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Warner Archives

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Entertainment Reviews:

Description by

Nine solid sagebrush sagas collected together, covering the cowboy king's career, from playing Nevada Jack McKenzie to playing the man known as Johnny Mack Brown, alongside a pair of stellar sidekicks.

  • The Haunted Mine (1946)
  • Valley of Fear (1947)
  • Crossed Trails (1948)
  • Triggerman (1948)
  • Back Trail (1948)
  • Gunning for Justice (1948)
  • Trails End (1949)
  • Range Justice (1949)
  • Western Renegades (1949)
  • This product is made-on-demand by the manufacturer using DVD-R recordable media. Almost all DVD players can play DVD-Rs (except for some older models made before 2000) - please consult your owner's manual for formats compatible with your player. These DVD-Rs may not play on all computers or DVD player/recorders. To address this, the manufacturer recommends viewing this product on a DVD player that does not have recording capability.
    Studio Vaults
    Warner Archive Collection

    Product Info

    • Sales Rank: 19,925
    • UPC: 888574704254
    • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
    • International Shipping: 3 items

    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
    Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
    Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)