Neil Sedaka Four Classic Albums Plus Singles (4-CD)

Get email alerts for Neil Sedaka
SALE: $14.98
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD  (4 Discs)
item number:  ZREE 27
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 4
  • Released: June 15, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Reel to Reel Music UK


  • 1.Circulate
  • 2.King Of Clowns
  • 3.Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
  • 4.All The Way
  • 5.All I Need Is You
  • 6.Bess You Is My Woman Now
  • 7.Calendar Girl
  • 8.Another Sleepless Night
  • 9.A Felicidade
  • 10.Angel Eyes
  • 11.Heute Sin Des Trauma
  • 12.As Long As I Live
  • 13.Don't Lead Me On
  • 14.I Love My Baby
  • 15.Crying My Heart Out For You
  • 16.Forty Winks Away
  • 17.Non Cercare Un Altra Bocca
  • 18.Fly Don't Fly On Me

Product Description:

Four classic albums plus singles, digitally remastered in a 4CD box set digipack. Includes the albums Neil Sedaka, Circulate, Neil Sedaka Sings Little Devil and Other Hits, Sings His Greatest Hits, plus singles and EPs.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 3,896
  • UPC: 5036408202222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.37/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 4 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)