Trans-Siberian Orchestra Tales of Winter: Selections from the TSO Rock Operas

Tales of Winter: Selections from the TSO Rock
Get email alerts for Trans-Siberian Orchestra
Price: $22.60
List Price: $23.99
You Save: $1.39 (6% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6H2XR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: November 19, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Decca Import


  • 1.Intro And Opening Credits
  • 2.O Come All Ye Faithful / O Holy Night
  • 3.Believe
  • 4.Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • 5.Christmas Canon
  • 6.Christmas Canon
  • 7.A Last Illusion
  • 8.Music Box Blues
  • 9.Dreams Of Fireflies
  • 10.Christmas Nights In Blue
  • 11.First Snow (End Credits)
  • 12.Ornament
  • 13.Music Box Blues
  • 14.A Mad Russian's Christmas
  • 15.Epiphany

Product Description:

While most holiday songs are about evoking feelings of cheer and goodwill, only the Trans-Siberian Orchestra imbues the Christmas season with a sense of epicness. On Tales of Winter: Selections from the TSO Rock Operas, the most dazzling of the band's neo-classical, arena rock epics are collected onto one disc. Sure, there are plenty of more traditional holiday albums you could reach for come December, but none of them will be nearly as elaborate and searing as this one, so before you give that "Wonderful Christmastime" single its millionth spin, think of the metalheads in your life this holiday season and give the Trans-Siberian Orchestra a try. ~ Gregory Heaney

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 121,576
  • UPC: 602537564231
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)