COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Mary J. Blige My Life (2LPs)

Spin: Ranked #72 in Spin Magazine's "90 Greatest Albums of the '90s."
Get email alerts for Mary J. Blige
Price: $24.10
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $3.89 (14% Off)
Pre-Order : Available November 20, 2020
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
item number:  76WH3
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: November 20, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Republic

Description by

Mary J. Blige’s iconic MY LIFE album, the 3x Platinum, GRAMMY-nominated record, will be released on a Double CD Set and a Double LP Set. Rolling Stone included My Life on their 50 Essential Female Albums (#17), 100 Greatest Albums of the ‘90s (#63) and 500 Greatest Albums of All Time (#279) lists.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro / Mary J. Blige / My Life
  • 2.Mary Jane (All Night Long)
  • 3.You Bring Me Joy
  • 4.Marvin Interlude
  • 5.I'm The Only Woman
  • 6.K. Murray Interlude
  • 7.My Life
  • 8.You Gotta Believe
  • 9.I Never Wanna Live Without You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.I'm Goin' Down
  • 2.My Life Interlude
  • 3.Be With You
  • 4.Mary's Joint
  • 5.Don't Go
  • 6.I Love You
  • 7.No One Else
  • 8.Be Happy
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 28,372
  • UPC: 602508310706
  • Shipping Weight: 1/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)