COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Metallica Rocking At The Ring

Get email alerts for Metallica
MASSIVE CD SALE: $18.40 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $1.59 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6H2RJ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: March 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Video Music, Inc.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.The Ecstasy of Gold
  • 2.Breadfan
  • 3.Master of Puppets
  • 4.Of Wolf and Man
  • 5.The Thing That Should Not Be
  • 6.Fuel
  • 7.The Memory Remains
  • 8.The Four Horsemen
  • 9.Bass Solo
  • 10.Guitar Solo
  • 11.For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • 12.King Nothing
  • 13.Wherever I May Roam

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.One
  • 2.Fight Fire With Fire
  • 3.Nothing Else Matters
  • 4.Sad But True
  • 5.Creeping Death
  • 6.Die Die My Darling
  • 7.Enter Sandman
  • 8.Battery
  • 9.The Prince
  • 10.Sabbra Cadabra
  • 11.Whiskey in the Jar

Product Description:

Recording information: The Rock Am Ring Festival, N?rburgring, N?rburg, German (05/22/1999).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 53,861
  • UPC: 823654813006
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)