Slow Jams: Christmas, Volume 1
by Various Artists

Slow Jams: Christmas, Volume 1
Price: $16.30
List Price: $16.99
You Save: $0.69 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  HHWC
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 1, 2003
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: The Right Stuff


  • 1.Silent Night - The Temptations
  • 2.Happy Holidays to You - The Whispers
  • 3.Christmas Song, The - The Whispers
  • 4.At Christmas Time - Luther Vandross
  • 5.It's Christmas Time Again (The Christmas Song) - The Temprees
  • 6.This Christmas - Donny Hathaway
  • 7.Christmas Song, The - Nat "King" Cole
  • 8.Please Come Home For Christmas - Charles Brown
  • 9.What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas? - The Emotions
  • 10.When You've Got Love, It's Christmas All Year Long - The Stylistics
  • 11.Christmas Gift - Margie Joseph
  • 12.Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - The O'Jays

Product Description:

Silky, sensual holiday ballads are the focus of Slow Jams Christmas Vol. 1, a collection featuring such soulful hitmakers as the O'Jays ("Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas"), the Temptations ("Silent Night"), New Edition ("Give Love on Christmas") and Donny Hathaway ("This Christmas"). ~ Jason Ankeny

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 29,839
  • UPC: 724385304125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)