DJ Quik Trauma

Get email alerts for DJ Quik
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZDP 12
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Mad Science Recordings


  • 1.Doctors Office
  • 2.Intro For Roger
  • 3.Fandango (Ft. B-Real)
  • 4.Till Jesus Comes
  • 5.Black Mercedes (Ft. Nate Dogg)
  • 6.Get Up (Ft. The Game & AMG)
  • 7.Get Down (Ft. Chingy)
  • 8.Ladies & Thugs (Ft. Wyclef Jean)
  • 9.Catch 22
  • 10.Pacific Coast Remix (Ft. Ludacris)
  • 11.Quikstrumental (Quik's Groove 7) (Ft. Jodeci)
  • 12.Jet Set (Ft. Tai Elton phillips)
  • 13.California (Ft. AMG)
  • 14.California
  • 15.Fandango - (bonus track)

Product Description:

Additional personnel: Chingy, AMG, Jodeci, Ludacris, Nate Dogg, T.I., B Real, The Game , Wyclef Jean.
DJ Quik is the essence of West Coast hip-hop, having been there from the early days when Compton was asserting itself as the voice of rap as the 1980s bled into the '90s, and Trauma, the rapper/producer's seventh album and first in three years, finds Quik as relevant and potent in both lyrics and beats as when he dropped Quik Is the Name. Never flashy, Quik finds art in simplicity, as with the laid-back groove of "Black Mercedes," and the rapid-fire spitting about relationships and distractions on "Catch 22."

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 855568001125
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)