Wishbone Ash Just Testing

Just Testing
Get email alerts for Wishbone Ash
22 ratings
MASSIVE CD SALE: $11.98 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $1 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZENG 93752
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: May 4, 1998
  • Originally Released: 1998
  • Label: MCA UK


  • 1.Living Proof
  • 2.Haunting Me
  • 3.Insomnia
  • 4.Helpless
  • 5.Pay the Price
  • 6.New Rising Star
  • 7.Master of Disguise
  • 8.Life Line
  • 9.Come On
  • 10.Fast Johnny
  • 11.Blowin' Free - (live)
  • 12.Helpless - (live)

Product Description:

Personnel: Martin Turner (vocals, acoustic guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Laurie Wisefield (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Steve Upton (drums, percussion).
Audio Remasterer: Martin Turner.
Liner Note Author: Gary Carter.
Recording information: Kingsway Recorders; Surrey Sound Studios.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 88,476
  • UPC: 008811937522
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)