Rosemary Clooney 50 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Rosemary Clooney
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.60 Limited Time Only
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $6.39 (46% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-4 business days
Only 5 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  6GCFG
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.This Ole House
  • 2.Mambo Italiano
  • 3.Where Will the Dimple Be
  • 4.Sway (with Perez PRado)
  • 5.Cool, Cool, Cool of the Evening
  • 6.A Foggy Day
  • 7.Key to My Heart
  • 8.You Started Something
  • 9.Too Old to Cut the Mustard (with Marlene Dietrich)
  • 10.Mixed Emotions
  • 11.If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • 12.When You Wish Upon a Star
  • 13.You Do Something to Me (with Perez Prado)
  • 14.It Might As Well Be Spring
  • 15.Sophisticated Lady
  • 16.Hey, Look Me Over
  • 17.Sisters
  • 18.Memories of You
  • 19.Pet Me Poppa
  • 20.Who Kissed Me Last Night?
  • 21.Corazon de Melon (Watermelon Heart) (with Perez Prado)
  • 22.If I Had a Penny
  • 23.It's Like Taking Candy from a Baby (with Tony Master)
  • 24.I've Grown Accustomed to Your Face
  • 25.Many a Wonderful Moment

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Come On - A My House
  • 2.Half As Much
  • 3.Botch - A - Me (Ba - Ba Baciami Piccina)
  • 4.Hey There
  • 5.Blue Rose
  • 6.Mack the Knife (with Perez Prado)
  • 7.Mangos
  • 8.Over the Rainbow
  • 9.You're Just in Love
  • 10.Mood Indigo
  • 11.Beautiful Brown Eyes
  • 12.I'm Waiting Just for You
  • 13."A" You're Adorable
  • 14.Theme from "Return to Peyton Place"
  • 15.I Wish I Wuz
  • 16.Be My Life's Companion
  • 17.Bali Ha'i (with Perez Prado)
  • 18.I Could Have Danced All Night
  • 19.Tenderly
  • 20.Man (Uh Huh) (with Jose Ferrer)
  • 21.Blues in the Night
  • 22.Count Your Blessings Instead of
  • 23.Dennis the Menace (with Jimmy Boyd)
  • 24.You'll Never Know
  • 25.Grieving for You

Product Description:

An American singer and actress, Clooney began her ascent to stardom with novelty hit Come On-A My house. She swiftly proved herself to be a singer of the highest calibre scoring numerous top ten hits from the late forties to the end of the fifties, including collaborations with the king of mambo Perez Prado. Enjoy 50 true greats across 2 discs of vintage Clooney.
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 4,021
  • UPC: 5060143495236
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, (Eastern Time)