The Ink Spots The Ultimate Collection: 50 Greatest Hits (2-CD)

Get email alerts for The Ink Spots
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZDAY 106
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.If I Didn't Care
  • 2.Whispering Grass (Don't Tell the Trees)
  • 3.Address Unknown
  • 4.My Prayer
  • 5.Bless You
  • 6.Memories of You
  • 7.I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • 8.When the Swallows Come Back to Capistrano
  • 9.You Bring Me Down
  • 10.Maybe
  • 11.Stop Pretending
  • 12.You're Breaking My Heart All Over Again
  • 13.We Three (My Echo My Shadow and Me)
  • 14.My Greatest Mistake
  • 15.Java Jive
  • 16.Please Take a Letter, Miss Brown
  • 17.Do I Worry
  • 18.I'm Still Without a Sweetheart (Cause I'm Still in Love With You)
  • 19.So Sorry
  • 20.Until the Real Thing Comes Along
  • 21.I Don't Want to Set the World on Fire
  • 22.Someone's Rocking My Dreamboat
  • 23.Every Night About This Time
  • 24.This Is Worth Fighting For
  • 25.Just as Though You Were Here

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • 2.If I Cared a Little Bit Less
  • 3.I'll Never Make the Same Mistake Again
  • 4.I Can't Stand Losing You
  • 5.Don't Believe Everything You Dream
  • 6.Cow Cow Boogie - (featuring Ella Fitzgerald)
  • 7.A Lovely Way to Spend an Evening
  • 8.I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  • 9.Someday I'll Meet You Again
  • 10.I'm Making Believe - (featuring Ella Fitzgerald)
  • 11.Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall - (featuring Ella Fitzgerald)
  • 12.I'm Beginning to See the Light
  • 13.The Gypsy
  • 14.Prisoner of Love
  • 15.To Each His Own
  • 16.You Can't See the Sun When You're Crying
  • 17.Ask Anyone Who Knows
  • 18.The Best Things in Life Are Free
  • 19.Say Something Sweet to Your Sweetheart
  • 20.You Were Only Fooling (While I Was Falling in Love)
  • 21.You're Breaking My Heart
  • 22.Who Do You Know in Heaven (Who Made You the Angel You Are)
  • 23.Echoes
  • 24.Sometime
  • 25.If

Product Description:

Personnel includes: The Ink Spots, Ella Fitzgerald.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5060255181065
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)