COVID-19: We are currently operating in a limited manner. Due to social-distancing practices and increased order volume, please expect longer than usual wait times & shipping delays.

Sue Foley The Ice Queen

Get email alerts for Sue Foley
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.09 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6GY5W
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 2, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Stony Plain

Description by

Sue Foley is a Canadian blues singer and guitarist.


  • 1.Come to Me - (featuring Charlie Sexton)
  • 2.81
  • 3.Run
  • 4.The Ice Queen
  • 5.Lucky Ones, The - (featuring Jimmie Vaughan)
  • 6.Gaslight
  • 7.Fool's Gold - (featuring Billy Gibbons)
  • 8.If I Have Forsaken You
  • 9.Send Me to the 'Lectric Chair
  • 10.Death of a Dream
  • 11.The Dance
  • 12.Cannonball Blues

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 77,241
  • UPC: 772532139823
  • Shipping Weight: 0.11/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)