The Vandals Live Fast, Diarrhea (25th Anniversary Edition - Explosive Brown Splatter Vinyl)

Get email alerts for The Vandals
Price: $23.20
List Price: $26.99
You Save: $3.79 (14% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
item number:  76SAY
on most orders of $75+
New Condition
Also released as:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 13, 2020
  • Originally Released: 2020
  • Label: Craft Recordings / Nitro

Description by

'Live Fast Diarrhea' is The Vandals’ breakthrough 1995 studio album; their debut for Nitro Records. Celebrating the record’s 25th anniversary, this limited edition vinyl is freshly pressed on explosive brown splatter vinyl. The 15-track album includes the band’s hit single “I Have A Date,” plus fan favorites “And Now We Dance,” “Change My Pants (I Don’t Wanna)” and a cover of Supercalifragilisticexpialidocius”.


  • 1. Let The Bad Times Roll
  • 2. Take It Back
  • 3. And Now We Dance
  • 4. I Have A Date
  • 5. Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • 6. Power Mustache
  • 7. N.I.M.B.Y.
  • 8. Ape Shall Never Kill Ape
  • 9. Live Fast Diarrhea
  • 10. Happy Birthday To Me
  • 11. Change My Pants (I Don't Wanna)
  • 12. Get In Line
  • 13. Johnny Twobags
  • 14. Kick Me
  • 15. Soup Of The Day
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 888072179875
  • Shipping Weight: 0.51/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)