Ann-Margret And Here She Is / The Vivacious One

Get email alerts for Ann-Margret
SALE: $5.98
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZCOP 00096
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: February 23, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Baby Won't You Please Come Home
  • 2.Bye Bye Blues
  • 3.Please Be Kind
  • 4.Chicago
  • 5.Teach Me Tonight
  • 6.More Than You Know
  • 7.Blame It On My Youth
  • 8.Kansas City
  • 9.That's What I Like
  • 10.I Should Care
  • 11.You're Nobody 'Till Somebody Loves You
  • 12.Lovie Joe
  • 13.There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • 14.I Was Only Kidding
  • 15.Make Love To Me
  • 16.Tell Me, Tell Me
  • 17.Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • 18.C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  • 19.The Rock and Roll Waltz
  • 20.Jim Dandy
  • 21.Thirteen Men
  • 22.Senor Blues
  • 23.Inka Dinka Doo
  • 24.Begin the Beguine
  • 25.It's Kinda Fun? (with David Street)
  • 26.Willing And Eager (with Pat Boone)
  • 27.It's A Grand Night For SingingĀ» (with Pat Boone, Wally Cox, Bobby Darin & Anita Gordon)

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 8436559462396
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)