Los Rieleros Del Norte En Tus Manos

Get email alerts for Los Rieleros Del Norte
Price: $8.40
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $2.58 (23% Off)
Special Order Item: Usually ships in 7-14 days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  39Q32
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 1, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Goldfink


  • 1.Milagros, Los
  • 2.Dejen Que Siga Llorando
  • 3.Desade La Otra Mesa
  • 4.Amante De Ocas¡on
  • 5.Ojal
  • 6.Carola De Oro Y Plata
  • 7.Voy A Mentir Por Ti
  • 8.Como Quieras, Quiero
  • 9.Que T£ Eres Nadie
  • 10.Corrido de Jacinto, El
  • 11.Y T£
  • 12.Ojinaga, El
  • 13.Aunque Mal Paguen Ellas
  • 14.Loba del Mar, La

Product Description:

Recording information: Dany Fender Music & Sound, San Antonio, TX.
Though they now reside in El Paso, Texas, Los Rieleros del Norte will always be the favorite sons of Ojinaga, Chihuahua. The prolific norte¤o band returns with its second offering for the Sony-distributed Goldfink label. En Tus Manos was prefaced by the pre-release romantic ballad "Desde la Otra Mesa," and showcases that nearly 30 years on, the group's essential sound has remained firmly rooted in tradition. Other standouts on the set include "Como Quieras Quiero," "El Corrido de Jacinto," "Dejen Que Siga Llorando," and "Aunque Mal Paguen Ellas." ~ Thom Jurek

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,191
  • UPC: 851146003413
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)