Heart Heart Presents A Lovemonger's Christmas [Import]

Get email alerts for Heart
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $10 (59% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
12 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  ZITA 0184
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Eagle Rock


  • 1.Here Is Christmas
  • 2.Christmas Waits
  • 3.Mary
  • 4.How Beautiful
  • 5.William and Rose
  • 6.Let's Stay In
  • 7.Balulalow
  • 8.Ave Maria
  • 9.Last Noel
  • 10.It's Christmas Time
  • 11.Oh Holy Night
  • 12.Bring A Torch

Product Description:

Heart: Ann Wilson, Nancy Wilson.
Additional personnel: Mary Frank (harp); Dewey Marler (flute, clarinet); Brad Allison (piccolo trumpet, flugelhorn).
Recorded at Stepping Stone, Seattle, Washington.
Originally released in 1998 as HERE IS CHRISTMAS by the Lovemongers, the acoustic side project of Heart's Ann and Nancy Wilson, A LOVEMONGERS' CHRISTMAS is an expanded reissue that includes two new seasonal songs, "Let's Stay In" and "Mary." Putting aside the sisters' hard rock tendencies in favor of surprisingly lush and romantic arrangements of Christmas standards and original songs, A LOVEMONGERS' CHRISTMAS is a mature and fully enjoyable set that's head and shoulders above most rock Christmas records.

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,558
  • UPC: 5034504133822
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)