Ted Nugent Full Bluntal Nugity [Import]

Get email alerts for Ted Nugent
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
item number:  6G3RE
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2009
  • Originally Released: 2009
  • Label: Eagle Rock

Description by OLDIES.com:

Recorded live at Whiplash Bash #13 - The Palace of Auburn Hills, Detroit Michigan on December 31st, 2000.


  • 1.Klstrphk
  • 2.Paralyzed
  • 3.Snakeskin Cowboys
  • 4.Wang Bang Sweet Poontang
  • 5.Free For All
  • 6.Yank Me Crank Me
  • 7.Hey Baby
  • 8.Fred Bear [Acoustic]
  • 9.Cat Scratch Fever
  • 10.Stranglehold
  • 11.Great White Buffalo
  • 12.Motorcity Madhouse

Product Info

  • UPC: 5036369750329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)