Willie Nelson Crazy: 50 Legendary Tracks (2-CD)

50 Legendary Tracks from the Great American Icon Digitally Remastered on 2-CDs
Get email alerts for Willie Nelson
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 10 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZNOT 507
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Crazy
  • 2.Funny How Time Slips Away
  • 3.Hello Walls
  • 4.Mr. Record Man
  • 5.Touch Me
  • 6.Undo the Right
  • 7.Three Days
  • 8.Where My House Lives
  • 9.I Let My Mind Wander
  • 10.Our Chain of Love (With S Collie)
  • 11.One Step Beyond
  • 12.Darkness on the Face of the Earth
  • 13.The Part Where I Cry
  • 14.Wake Me When It's Over
  • 15.No Place for Me
  • 16.You'll Always Have Someone
  • 17.What a Way to Live
  • 18.There's Gonna Be Love
  • 19.Misery Mansion
  • 20.Willingly (With Sheryl Collie)
  • 21.I Didn't Sleep a Wink
  • 22.What a Way to Live
  • 23.December Day
  • 24.I Can't Find the Time
  • 25.You Wouldn't Cross the Street

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Night Life
  • 2.Following Me Around
  • 3.I Just Don't Understand
  • 4.End of Understanding
  • 5.She's Not for You
  • 6.Happiness Lives Next Door
  • 7.Will You Remember Mine
  • 8.Blame It on the Times
  • 9.Why Are You Picking on Me?
  • 10.The Ghost
  • 11.Is There Something on Your Mind
  • 12.Any Old Arms Won't Do
  • 13.So Much to Do
  • 14.Let's Pretend
  • 15.Slow Down Old World
  • 16.Right from Wrong
  • 17.No Tomorrow in Sight
  • 18.Broken Promises
  • 19.Suffering in Silence
  • 20.I Feel Sorry for Him
  • 21.A Moment Isn't Very Long
  • 22.Things to Remember
  • 23.and So Will You My Love
  • 24.Waiting Time
  • 25.I'll Stay Around

Product Description:

Although Willie Nelson came to fame late in life he still managed to carve out incredibly successful music and film careers. After writing hit songs for established artists, Patsy Cline's Crazy for one, Nelson became a Country star in his own right. This CD follows those initial songwriting days through his bass playing session stints to his first forays into solo recording and performance.
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,202
  • EAN: 5060143495076
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)