Meliah Rage Kill To Survive

Kill To Survive
Get email alerts for Meliah Rage
8 ratings
SALE: $5.98
List Price: $14.97
You Save: $8.99 (60% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  COL 6456
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 14, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2000
  • Label: Collectables Records

Description by

This Boston-based heavy metal band was formed in 1984 and they soon developed a huge cult following comprised of loyal Death Metal fans and Rock music critics as well. This album was first released on Epic Records in 1988; highlights include "Impaling Doom" and "Deadly Experience". This CD also features four bonus tracks such as "Solitary Solitude" and "Retaliation".


  • 1.Beginning Of The End (Live)
  • 2.Bates Motel (Live)
  • 3.Meliah Rage
  • 4.Deadly Existence (Live)
  • 5.Enter The Darkness
  • 6.Impaling Doom
  • 7.The Pack (Live)
  • 8.Solitary Solitude
  • 9.No Mind
  • 10.Decline Of Rule
  • 11.Retaliation

Product Description:

Meliah Rage: Mike Munro (vocals); Anthony Nichols, Jim Koury (guitar); Jesse Johnson (bass); Stuart Downie (drums).
Includes liner notes by Mark Marymont.
Personnel: Mike Munro (vocals, background vocals); Jim Koury, Anthony Nichols (guitar); Stuart Dowie (drums, background vocals); Glen Rice, Alec Dowie, Steve Repucci, Bob Mayo (background vocals).
Collectables Records

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Series:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 18,637
  • UPC: 090431645628
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)