Escape The Fate I Am Human

Get email alerts for Escape The Fate
Price: $13.60
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.38 (3% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
item number:  6GW48
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music


  • 1.Beautifully Tragic
  • 2.Broken Heart
  • 3.Four Letter Word
  • 4.I Will Make It Up to You
  • 5.Bleed for Me
  • 6.Do You Love Me?
  • 7.I Am Human
  • 8.If Only
  • 9.Empire
  • 10.Recipe for Disaster
  • 11.Riot
  • 12.Digging My Own Grave
  • 13.Resistance
  • 14.Let Me Be

Product Description:

Personnel: Kevin Thrasher (vocals, guitar, programming); TJ Bell (vocals, guitar); Craig Mabbitt (vocals); Howard Benson (keyboards, programming); Robert Ortiz (drums); Sidnie Tipton, Meron Ryan, Seann Bowe, Selah Ford, Diamante Azurra (background vocals).
Audio Mixer: Evan Rodaniche.
Recording information: West Valley Studios, Woodland Hills, CA.
Photographer: Jeremy Saffer.
Arrangers: Howard Benson; Mike Plotnikoff.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,755
  • UPC: 849320020721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)