Carl Smith Go Boy Go

Get email alerts for Carl Smith
Price: $14.80
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.18 (7% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
16 copies available
Format:  CD
item number:  6GW37
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Southern Routes


  • 1.Hey Joe!
  • 2.Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way
  • 3.Love Oh Crazy Love
  • 4.Go, Boy Go
  • 5.(When You Feel Like You're in Love) Don't Just Stand There
  • 6.There She Goes
  • 7.Loose Talk
  • 8.Wicked Lies
  • 9.I Won't Be at Home
  • 10.You Are the One
  • 11.If Teardrops Were Pennies
  • 12.If You Want It, I've Got It
  • 13.Are You Teasing Me
  • 14.No, I Don't Believe I Will
  • 15.It's a Lovely, Lovely World
  • 16.Back up Buddy
  • 17.Do I Like It
  • 18.Dog-Gone It, Baby, I'm in Love
  • 19.If I Could Hold Back the Dawn
  • 20.Kisses Don't Lie
  • 21.I Betcha My Heart
  • 22.Just Wait 'Til I Get You Alone
  • 23.Lovin Is Livin
  • 24.Washing My Dreams in Tears
  • 25.If You Do Dear
  • 26.Before I Met You

Product Description:


Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 59,983
  • UPC: 084721400622
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)