The Everly Brothers The Platinum Collection: 60 Classic Songs (3-CD)

Get email alerts for The Everly Brothers
List Price: $12.99
You Save: $3.66 (28% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 8 copies left
Format:  CD  (3 Discs)
sku:  ZNOT 275
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Released: February 16, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Imports

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Wake Up Little Susie
  • 2.Bye Bye love
  • 3.This Little Girl Of Mine
  • 4.Bird Dog
  • 5.Problems
  • 6.Be Bop A-Lula
  • 7.Brand New Heartache
  • 8.Kentucky
  • 9.I Want You To Know
  • 10.Hey Doll Baby
  • 11.Lucille
  • 12.Leave My Woman Alone
  • 13.Down In The Willow Garden
  • 14.Sigh, Cry, Almost Die
  • 15.Oh, True Love
  • 16.Put My Little Shoes Away
  • 17.Some Sweet Day
  • 18.What Kind Of Girl Are You
  • 19.Should We Tell Him
  • 20.Like Strangers

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.All I Have To Do Is Dream
  • 2.Rip It Up
  • 3.Claudette
  • 4.Take A Message To Mary
  • 5.(Till) I Kissed You
  • 6.Keep A-Knockin'
  • 7.Crying In The Rain
  • 8.Barbara Allen
  • 9.Stick With Me Baby
  • 10.Baby What You Want Me To Do
  • 11.Autumn Leaves
  • 12.A Change Of Heart
  • 13.That Silver Haired Daddy Of Mine
  • 14.Chloe
  • 15.Rockin' Alone In An Old Rockin' Chair
  • 16.So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
  • 17.Just In Case
  • 18.Sleepless Nights
  • 19.Who's Gonna Shoe Your Pretty Little Feet
  • 20.Love Is Strange (Live)

Tracks on Disc 3:

  • 1.Cathy's Clown
  • 2.Walk Right Back
  • 3.When Will I Be Loved
  • 4.Don't Blame Me
  • 5.Let It Be Me
  • 6.Temptation
  • 7.That's Old Fashioned
  • 8.Donna, Donna
  • 9.Lightning Express
  • 10.So How Come (No One Loves Me)
  • 11.Oh So Many Years
  • 12.Made To Love
  • 13.Memories Are Made Of This
  • 14.Roving Gambler
  • 15.Always It's You
  • 16.That's Just Too Much
  • 17.That's What You Do To Me
  • 18.I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • 19.Love Hurts
  • 20.The Price Of Love (Live)

Product Description:

3CD set. Generous 60-track compilation features "Wake Up Little Susie", "Bye Bye Love", "All I Have To Do Is Dream", "Cathy's Clown", "Be Bop A-Lula", "Love Hurts", "Crying In The Rain" and more classics!
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 27,666
  • UPC: 5060432022754
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 3 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)