Rogue Male Animal Man

SUPER SAVINGS: $5.30 Limited Time Only
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
item number:  6SVSQ
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 5, 2007
  • Originally Released: 1986
  • Label: Metal Mind


  • 1.Progress
  • 2.L.U.S.T.
  • 3.Take No Shit
  • 4.You're on Fire
  • 5.The Real Me
  • 6.Animal Man
  • 7.Belfast
  • 8.Job Centre
  • 9.Low Rider
  • 10.The Passing
  • 11.Rough Tough (Pretty Too)

Product Description:

Rogue Male: Jim Lyttle (vocals, guitar); Johnny Fraser Binnie (guitar); Kevin Collier (bass guitar); Danny Fury (drums).
Personnel: Danny Fury (drums).
Recording information: Marquee Studios, London, England; PRT Studios, London, England.
ANIMAL MAN finds Rogue Male honing its technique as well as refining its coarseness. Vocally, the band is more like a distressed Udo Dirkschneider (from Accept), but songwise, the rhythms are more rock-oriented and almost pop-friendly. The hammering harmonies are very slick and Kiss-like, at times bordering on Def Leppard territory. Rogue Male inevitably kicks up the tempo, however, and slams each track with thrash metal panache. ANIMAL MAN is a collection of foot-stomping, true metal power anthems.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,028
  • UPC: 5907785030664
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-9pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)