Ramones Ramones

Get email alerts for Ramones
Price: $19.60
List Price: $24.99
You Save: $5.39 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
19 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6GVD4
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: February 9, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rhino/Warner Bros.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Blitzkrieg Bop
  • 2.Beat On The Brat
  • 3.Judy Is A Punk
  • 4.I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend
  • 5.Chain Saw
  • 6.Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
  • 7.I Don't Wanna Go Down To The Basement

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Loudmouth
  • 2.Havana Affair
  • 3.Listen To My Heart
  • 4.53rd & 3rd
  • 5.Let's Dance
  • 6.I Don't Wanna Walk Around With You

Product Description:

STANDARD EDITION : Remastered in 2016 for its 40th Anniversary by original producer Craig Leon! Debut 1976 album includes "Blitzkrieg Bop", "Beat On The Brat", "I Wanna Be Your Boyfriend" and "53rd & 3rd".
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 39,104
  • UPC: 081227932756
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)