COVID-19: Because of processes designed to ensure the safety of our employees, you may experience a delay in the shipping of your order. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We are grateful for your business and hope you are staying safe and healthy!

Lianne La Havas Lianne La Havas

Get email alerts for Lianne La Havas
SALE: $19.95
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $1.03 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  NON 6407271
on most orders of $75+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: August 27, 2020
  • Label: Warner Bros.

Description by

Lianne La Havas's self-titled, third album spans the arc of a relationship. "What plays a big role in the album is the idea of the life cycle of plants and nature—equating this journey with a seasonal thing that blooms, thrives, goes away, and comes back even stronger," she says. Its musical references are as varied as Milton Nascimento, Joni Mitchell, Jaco Pastorious, Al Green, and Destiny’s Child. In keeping with the album's intimate feel, everyone who contributed is a trusted collaborator, including longtime songwriting ally Matt Hales, co-producer Beni Giles, and guest co-producer Mura Masa.


  • 1.Bittersweet
  • 2.Read My Mind
  • 3.Green Papaya
  • 4.Can't Fight
  • 5.Paper Thin
  • 6.Out Of Your Mind (Interlude)
  • 7.Weird Fishes
  • 8.Please Don't Make Me Cry
  • 9.Seven Times
  • 10.Courage
  • 11.Sour Flower
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,685
  • UPC: 0190295265014
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)