George Lynch Kill All Control

Kill All Control
Get email alerts for George Lynch
SALE: $4.98
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZNL 0124
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 19, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Rocket Science Ventures


  • 1.Kill All Control
  • 2.Done
  • 3.Flys On The Wall
  • 4.Brand New Day
  • 5.Wicked Witch
  • 6.Voices In My Head
  • 7.Ressurect Your Soul
  • 8.Rattlesnake
  • 9.Sun
  • 10.Man On Fire
  • 11.My Own Enemy
  • 12.Son Of Scary
  • 13.Go It Alone

Product Description:

Personnel: George Lynch (guitar); Will Martin , Keith St. John, Marq Torien, London LeGrand (vocals); Adrian Ost (drums).
Audio Mixer: Steven Slate.
Recording information: Slate Studios, Hollywood, CA.
Photographers: Alex Solca; Celiece Irving.
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 2,484
  • UPC: 811481012426
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)