Bobby Darin Mack the Knife: 43 Classic Tracks (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Bobby Darin
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZNOT 330
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2012
  • Originally Released: 2010
  • Label: Not Now Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Mack the Knife
  • 2.Beyond the Sea
  • 3.A Long and Sleepless Night
  • 4.Softly As in a Morning Sunrise
  • 5.She Needs Me
  • 6.It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 7.I'll Remember April
  • 8.That's the Way Love Is
  • 9.Was There a Call for Me
  • 10.Some of These Days
  • 11.Where Is the One
  • 12.That's All
  • 13.Plain Jane
  • 14.While I'm Gone
  • 15.Bullmoose
  • 16.Dream Lover

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Splish Splash
  • 2.In Case You Change Your Mind
  • 3.Pretty Betty
  • 4.Talk to Me Something
  • 5.Judy Don't Be Moody
  • 6.Since You're Gone I Can't Go on
  • 7.I Found a Million Dollar Baby
  • 8.Wear My Ring
  • 9.So Mean
  • 10.Don't Call My Name
  • 11.Brand New House
  • 12.Actions Speak Louder Than Words
  • 13.Early in the Morning
  • 14.Now We're One
  • 15.Queen of the Hop
  • 16.Lost Love
  • 17.Mighty Mighty Man

Product Description:

Bobby Darin managed to find fame three times over as a teen idol, outstanding singer and Oscar-nominated actor. Featured here are his first two, and perhaps best, albums including his signature song 'Mack The Knife'. As a special bonus we have included some of his most popular early single releases.

Similar Products


Product Info

  • EAN: 5060143493300
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)