COVID-19: We have resumed very limited warehouse and shipping operations. Please see here for details.

Linda Scott The Very Best of Linda Scott: 36 Original Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Linda Scott
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $7.20 (52% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  ZDAY 316
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: June 16, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.I've Told Every Little Star
  • 2.Don't Bet Money Honey
  • 3.I Don't Know Why
  • 4.A Thousand Stars
  • 5.I Wonder, I Wonder, I Wonder
  • 6.Why Do Fools Fall In Love
  • 7.I'll Walk Alone
  • 8.Town Crier
  • 9.Yessiree
  • 10.To Each His Own
  • 11.Stardust
  • 12.The Things I Love
  • 13.Little Star
  • 14.Three Guesses
  • 15.Land Of Stars
  • 16.The Loneliest Girl In Town
  • 17.I'm So Afraid Of Losing You
  • 18.Yours

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Never In A Million Years
  • 2.Starlight, Starbright
  • 3.Catch A Falling Star
  • 4.Goody Goody
  • 5.I'm Gonna Sit Right Down, And Write Myself A Letter
  • 6.Stars Fell On Alabama
  • 7.The Loveliest Night Of The Year
  • 8.You Are My Lucky Star
  • 9.Through The Summer
  • 10.It's All Because
  • 11.Count Every Star
  • 12.Bermuda
  • 13.Blue Star
  • 14.Lonely For You
  • 15.Lopsided Love Affair
  • 16.When You Wish Upon A Star
  • 17.I Left My Heart In The Balcony
  • 18.Christmas Day
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 14,649
  • EAN: 5060255183168
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To contact customer service, email us at
Our Call Center is temporarily closed due to COVID-19 restrictions.