Guy Mitchell The Very Best of Guy Mitchell: 50 Original Hit Recordings (2-CD)

Get email alerts for Guy Mitchell
SALE: $7.98
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $6 (43% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 2-5 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
item number:  ZDAY 136
on most orders of $75+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: 2012
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: One Day Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Heartaches By the Number
  • 2.Singing the Blues
  • 3.Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
  • 4.Knee Deep in the Blues
  • 5.Chick - A - Boom
  • 6.Feet Up (Pat Him on the Po - Po)
  • 7.Belle Belle My Liberty Belle
  • 8.Pretty Little Black Eyed Susie
  • 9.You're Just in Love (R Clooney)
  • 10.She Wears Red Feathers
  • 11.My Truly Truly Fair
  • 12.Always Room at Our House
  • 13.Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
  • 14.Sippin' Soda
  • 15.Crazy with Love
  • 16.A Dime and a Dollar
  • 17.Under a Rainbow (Over the Blues)
  • 18.Sweetheart of Yesterday
  • 19.Tell Us Where the Good Times
  • 20.Sweet Stuff
  • 21.The Lord Made a Peanut
  • 22.I Can't Help It If I'm Still in Love
  • 23.Cloud Lucky Seven
  • 24.That's A - Why (With Mindy Carson)
  • 25.My Heart Cries for You

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Rock - A - Billy
  • 2.The Roving Kind
  • 3.Sparrow in the Treetop
  • 4.Unless
  • 5.Christopher Columbus
  • 6.Ninety Nine Years (Dead or Alive)
  • 7.Too Late
  • 8.The Cuff of My Shirt
  • 9.Day of Jubilo
  • 10.Bob's Yer Uncle
  • 11.Butterfly Doll
  • 12.Look at That Girl
  • 13.One Way Street
  • 14.Zoo Baby
  • 15.We Won't Live in a Castle
  • 16.Till We're Engaged
  • 17.Nobody Home
  • 18.Man Overboard
  • 19.Let Us Be Sweethearts Over Again
  • 20.The Middle of a Dark Dark Night
  • 21.If Ya Don't Like It Don't Knock It
  • 22.Hangin Around
  • 23.Cure for the Blues
  • 24.Call Rosie on the Phone
  • 25.I Used to Yate

Product Description:

CD Description This 2CD set features 50 unforgettable songs from heart-throb and pop star Guy Mitchell with all tracks digitally remastered for optimum listening. Product Description 2CD set w/50 tracks! Heartaches By The Number, Singing The Blues, Knee Deep In The Blues, The Roving Kind, My Heart Cries For You & more
Rare & Hard-To-Find Audio CDs
Import CDs from Not Now and One Day Music

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 17,272
  • EAN: 5060255181362
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 9am-10pm, Weekends: 11am-7pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm (Eastern Time)